HiSET Classes in Worcester

Catholic Charities
25 W. Chester Street
Worcester, MA 01605
508-860-2261
Contact: Maddy Hennessy
mhennessy@ccworc.org
www.ccworc.org

Clinton Adult Learning Center
150 School Street
Clinton, MA 01510
978-365-4226
www.thecalc.org

Grafton Job Corps Center
100 Pine Street
N. Grafton, MA  01536
508-887-7300
Contact: Kristy
Outreach & Admission Office
32 Southbridge St.
Worcester, MA  01608
508-890-1999
www.ccworc.org

Massachusetts Adult Literacy Hotline
1-800-447-8844
www.massliteracyhotline.org

Notre Dame Educational Bridge Center
555-559 Plantation Street
Worcester, MA  01605
508-852-5800
Contact: Susan Strandberg

Quinsigamond Community College
Adult Community Learning Center

25 Federal Street
Worcester, MA  01608
508-751-7903
Contact: Debbie Kilgour
508-751-7926
dkilgour@qcc.mass.edu

QCC/Bridges Program
Spanish HiSET Class at CENTRO

11 Sycamore Street
Worcester, MA 01608
Contact:
Blanca Figueredo
508-713-8785
Blancaivegui@gmail.com

QCC/ at Great Brook Valley
180 Constitution Avenue
Worcester, MA  01605
508-635-3358 or 3256

QCC/Boys and Girls Club
65 Tainter Street
Worcester, MA 01610
Contact:
Deborah Gonzalez
508-579-4464
dgonzalez@qcc.mass.edu

Training Resources of America
2 Foster St. 3rd floor
Worcester, MA 01608
Contact:
Cynthia Vlasaty, Coordinator
508-753-2993 or
Michael Quigley
mquigley@tra-inc.com

Worcester Community Action Council
484 Main St., Denholm Building,
2nd Floor, Room 203
Worcester, MA 01608
www.wcac.net
508-754-1176
Contact:
Alan Tubman   atubman@wcac.net
Michelle Ramirez   mramirez@wcac.net
Linda Taylor  ltaylor@wcac.net

Worcester Housing Authority
32 Great Brook Valley Ave.
Worcester, MA 01605
508-635-3306

Worcester Public Schools
Adult Learning Center
24 Chatham St.
Worcester, MA 01609
508-799-3090

Worcester Youth Center
326 Chandler Street
Worcester, MA 01602
Contact:
Sonya Cruz
508-791-4702

Workforce Central Career Center
44 Front Street, 6th Floor
Worcester, MA 01608
www.workforcecentralma.org
Contact:
Kevin Crowley 508-799-1600 x634
Mike Beaudry 508-799-1600 x639

YOU, Inc. Education for
Employment Program of Worcester

81 Plantation St., 2nd Floor
Worcester, MA 01604
www.youinc.org
Contact:
Kate Mallet
508-849-5600 x397

YWCA of Central Massachusetts*
1 Salem Street
Worcester, MA 01608
Contact:
Aly Whalen
508-767-2505 ext. 3028
awhalen@ywcacentralmass.org
*For young parents only

Quick Links

 

Connect

Get the WPL Newsletter

Click here for Newsletter Archive